Bassnectar lovers don’t need to do too much nail biting when waiting for the full Electric Forest lineup, but plenty of looming artist confirmations for the festival is what may guide several fans to make their final decision. Look no further; thanks to a leak from a pop-up event in Ann Arbor, MI at Club Necto (Ann Arbor is about 3 hour from the site of Electric Forest), several artists were revealed as a part of Electric Forrest’s latest lineup. Chrome, Rufus Du Sol, Hayden James, Spag Heddy, and several more were revealed as part of the batch of names. As you probably know there are several more artists to be announced, but the names listed below just may be enough for you. Check it all out below.

Here are the artists currently confirmed for Electric Forest 2018:

  • Everyone Orchestra
  • Spag Heddy
  • Noname
  • Xavier Rudd
  • Rufus Du Sol
  • Karl Densons Tiny Universe
  • Manic Focus
  • Chromeo
  • Hayden James
  • Sodown
  • Subsquabi
  • Fruition
  • Clozee
  • Boogie T
  • Louis the Child
  • Misterwives
  • Gryffin
  • Cookie Monsta
  • G Jones
  • Buku
  • Penguin Prison
  • Yookie
  • Eprom
  • Jody Litvack
  • Space Jesus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.