Dillon Francis’s latest mixtape is going to feature more than just fire; “Magic is Real” will boast a tracklist of eight new bangers set to conjure up several elements. Francis revealed this news with a clever trick on Twitter. He posted a picture of four different potential covers, each featuring a dashing unicorn sketch with different colored backgrounds and text options. While he asked us to choose an artwork that works…we couldn’t help but notice something he didn’t mention in between choices one and four.

The eight tracks reveal four titles: GO OFF (Nuthin’ to it), a collaboration with TV Noise and Big Freedia called Bawdy, BomBa Clot (feat. Bunji Garlin) and Still Not Butter, which we assume will be a sequel to the Money Sucks, Friends Rule banger of the same name. tracks 5-8 are yet untitled, but this posting tells us that titles may be the final thing he has on the to-do list…other than picking the right album cover for his unicorn, of course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.