‘Carte Blanche’ is the album title people have been waiting for. DJ Snake’s latest LP is long overdue, with three years between it and his previous album ‘Encore’ that shook the EDM world with countless Summer and Festival bangers. The official artwork excited fans, as the back cover with tracklist attached is bound to arrive right after it. Rumors show an extensive list collaborators including Zhu, Gashi, Majid Jordan, Bryson Tiller, Zomboy, and “Made in France” with Tchami, Mercer, and Malaa. No word yet if his new dance-floor banger ‘Loco Contigo’ with Tyga & J Balvin will be featured on the album but I wouldn’t surprised considering how well it’s been doing around the globe.

Fans don’t have to wait too long to find out either, as the album will be out next Friday, July 26th. And for those in SoCal, DJ Snake is set to headline Nocturnal Wonderland 2019 so Buy Your Tickets now so you can hear the new album live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.