Frank Ocean has officially released his newest singles “Cayendo” and “Dear April” on digital platforms. You may listen to both tracks below!

This week, fans actually started to receive the vinyl versions of the aforementioned singles (“Dear April” and “Cayendo”), which went on sale back in October and include remixes by Justice and Sango. At this point, it looks like the songs are only available on these vinyls and not on any streaming services or digital download stores. Billboard reached out to a spokesperson for Ocean who would only confirm that the vinyls had been released and didn’t share any “additional comment” on the songs, where else they might be available, or where that new album is. – AV Club

Listen to both new tracks below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.