Future spent the better part of last year extending “Summer Sixteen” on tour with Drake — at least when he wasn’t hitting the studio for collaborations with everyone from the Weeknd to Gucci Mane to A$AP Ferg to Ariana Grande. Now, he’s keeping his streak of hanging out with famous friends going by embarking on a stacked North American tour this spring.

Dubbed the “Nobody Safe Tour,” the shows will find Future joined by Migos, Tory Lanez and Kodak Black, plus a handful of special appearances by Young Thug and A$AP Ferg.

Canadian fans will have chances to catch the show in Toronto on May 16, Edmonton on June 7 and Vancouver on June 9 — with the latter two dates among the select few cities that will be treated to an A$AP Ferg appearance.

Ahead of the action-packed tour, Future has revealed that he’s got more music on the way too. He’ll drop a self-titled album simply called FUTURE this Friday (February 17) via Epic/A1/Freebandz.

It’s currently listed as a 17-track offering on iTunes, though not much else is known about the upcoming release yet. A press release does state, however, “the music reflects this influential titan at his most raw and real.”

Check out the full list of upcoming “Nobody Safe” shows below, and watch a trailer for the tour beyond that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.