Anticipation is high for the Gorillaz’ new album, “Humanz” and they’ve released the 26-track list. The official list is part of a Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set for the album, and reveals new cover art.

It’s been confirmed that the album will feature De La Soul, Danny Brown, Pusha T, and more than a dozen more collaborators.

They’ve already released “Saturn’s Barz,” “Ascension,” “Andromeda” and “We Got The Power” along with YouTube animations. The album will be released on April 28th.

The last time we heard from the digital band was six years ago when they released “The Fall.” We’re hoping this massive album will lead to an even bigger full tour! We can only wait!

Pre-order the album here.

Track list:

01 “Intro: I Switched My Robot Off”
02 “Ascension” (Feat. Vince Staples)
03 “Strobelite” (Feat. Peven Everett)
04 “Saturnz Barz” (Feat. Popcaan)
05 “Momentz” (Feat. De La Soul)
06 “Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath”
07 “Submission” (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
08 “Charger” (Feat. Grace Jones)
09 “Interlude: Elevator Going Up”
10 “Andromeda” (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
11 “Busted And Blue”
12 “Interlude: Talk Radio”
13 “Carnival” (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14 “Let Me Out” (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15 “Interlude: Penthouse”
16 “Sex Murder Party” (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17 “She’s My Collar” (Feat. Kali Uchis)
18 “Interlude: The Elephant”
19 “Hallelujah Money” (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20 “We Got The Power” (Feat. Jehnny Beth)
21. “Interlude: New World”
Deluxe Tracks:
22 “The Apprentice” (Feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK)
23 “Halfway To The Halfway House” (Feat. Peven Everett)
24 “Out Of Body” (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà)
25 “Ticker Tape” (Feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis)
26 “Circle Of Friendz” (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.