In preparation for the 20th anniversary of Insomniac’s Electric Daisy Carnival, Insomniac Records has announced their EDC Las Vegas Compilation! They will be releasing a 24-track album including new music from the label’s artists before they perform live under the electric sky this year. The album will showcase music by 12th Planet, Rusko, Two Fresh, Gladiator, Slander, and more! Two Fresh and Gladiator will perform at Insomniac’s stage, or the “Upside Down House” along with Awe, JSTJR, Rell The Soundbender, Habu, Landis LaPace, Bot, Astronomar, and Sacha Robotti. Don’t miss live performances at the Upside Down House on Saturday and Sunday, June 17th and 18th.

“I am excited to announce the long-awaited return and relaunch of Insomniac Records this summer and what better way to kick things off than with a special EDC Las Vegas compilation, showcasing some of the artists performing at the Insomniac Records stage for our 20th anniversary. It’s the perfect mix to get people hyped for the festival.” -Pasquale Rotella

Grab a copy of this stacked album to bump in your car on your way to Vegas!

Look for Insomniac Records Presents : EDC Las Vegas 2016 on June 10. Check out the full tracklist below.

12th Planet & LUMBERJVCK & Protohype – “Skinny Pigs”
UMEK – “Double The Lust”
Sacha Robotti ft. p.keys – “Tailfeather”
Gladiator & Two Fresh – “Peach Patch”
Taiki Nulight – “XX”
Rusko – “Massive”
Datsik & Zack The Lad – “Feel Good”
Bot – “This Beat”
Pilo – “Isolate Control”
Bad Company UK – “Equilibrium”
Slander – “Love Again” (Feat. Wavz)
HABU – “Trapped”
Ferry Corsten – “Beautiful” (Seven Lions Remix)
John Askew – “Short Fuse”
Landis LaPace – “Together”
Astronomar & Saint – “Jinu”
AWE – “Wrecked”
Craig Williams – “Again”
My Digital Enemy – “Mojo’s Back”
Des McMahon – “Thrasher”
Rell The Soundbender – “Ramp Up”
JSTJR ft. Brukout – “Load Up”
Lookas & Crankdat – “Game Over”
Brillz ft. Drones – “We Bring The Fire”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.