Good news, everyone! James Blake just released a new track, ‘Timeless‘, off his upcoming album Radio Silence.  The album will include 18 songs, including one that stretches to 20 minutes in length. Till his album hits the internet, listen to Timeless below. You won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.