Linkin Park just announced the impending release of a new box set for their iconic “Hybrid Theory” album. The 20th anniversary of the work’s release means a lot of special collectible goodies. Other than the obligatory vinyl box, fans can enjoy a deluxe set of five CDs: the original and remix albums, Reanimation; B-Side Rarities with 12 previously-released tracks from the album era, LPU Rarities with 18 tracks only circulated through the Linkin Park Underground (LPU) fan club, and Forgotten Demos with 12 unreleased tracks. To celebrate, Linkin park put out an official clip to preview on YouTube of the previously unreleased “She Couldn’t.”

Check it out below and preorder this incredible set before it disappears.

Hybrid Theory: 20th Anniversary Edition Tracklist:

Disc One – Hybrid Theory
01. Papercut
02. One Step Closer
03. With You
04. Points of Authority
05. Crawling
06. Runaway
07. By Myself
08. In the End
09. A Place for My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure for the Itch
12. Pushing Me Away

Disc Two – Reanimation

01. Opening
02. Pts. OF. Athrty
03. Enth E Nd
04. [Chali}
05. Frgt/10
06. P5hng Me A*wy
07. Plc.4 Mie Haed
08. X-Ecutioner Style
09. H! Vltg3
10. [Riff Raff]
11. Wth>You
12. Ntr\Mssion
13. Ppr: Kut
14. Rnw@y
15. My<Dsmber
16. [Stef]
17. By_Myslf
18. Kyur4 th Ich
19. 1Stp Klosr
20. Krwling

Disc Three – B-Side Rarities

01. One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
02. It’s Goin’ Down (The X-ecutioners feat Mike Shinoda & Mr. Hahn)
03. Papercut (Live from the BBC)
04. In the End (Live BBC Radio One)
05. Points of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
06. High Voltage
07. Step Up (1999 Demo)
08. My December
09. A Place for My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
10. Points of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
11. Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
12. Buy Myself Remix (Marilyn Manson)

Disc Four – LPU Rarities

01. In the End (Demo)
02. Dedicated (1999 Demo)
03. With You (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
04. High Voltage (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
05. Points of Authority (Demo)
06. Stick and Move (“Runaway” Demo 1998)
07. Esaul (A Place for My Head Demo)
08. Oh No (Points of Authority Demo)
09. Slip (1998 Unreleased Hybrid Theory Demo)
10. Grr (1999 Demo)
11. So Far Away (Unreleased 1998)
12. Coal (Unreleased Demo 1997)
13. Forgotten (Demo)
14. Sad (“By Myself” Demo 1999)
15. Hurry (1999 Demo)
16. Blue (1998 Unreleased Hybrid Theory Demo)
17. Chair (1999 “Part of Me” Demo)
18. Pts.Of.Athrty (Crystal Method Remix)

Disc Five – Forgotten Demos

01. Dialate (Xero Demo)
02. Pictureboard Demo
03. She Couldn’t Demo
04. Could Have Been Demo
05. Reading My Eyes (Xero Demo)
06. Rhinestone (Xero Demo)
07. Esaul (Xero Demo)
08. Stick N Move Demo
09. Carousel Demo
10. Points of Authority Demo
11. Crawling Demo
12. SuperXero (By Myself Demo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.