Pendulum knows they have not one, but two highly anticipated albums on the way. With that in mind, they may not have been surprised when a leak of the first album’s tracklist found its way into the world wide web. This first release before a whole slew of new tunes is a set of remixes of Pendulum’s existing classics. Those asked to help remix the album include fellow bass heads like Noisia and Pegboard Nerds as well as producers from other walks of life such as Eelke Klein and even Moby. The “launch” of the album is March 16, with the full album dropping June 29. It seems like forever, especially considering the subsequent album is out after that, but it will all come sooner than you think.

Track 1 Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)
Track 2 Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)
Track 3 9000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
Track 4 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [Skrillex Remix]
Track 5 Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)
Track 6 Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)
Track 7 Tarantula (Icarus Remix)
Track 8 Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
Track 9 Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
Track 10 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [AN21 Remix]
Track 11 Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
Track 12 Vault (Moby Remix)
Track 13 Streamline (ATTLAS Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.