No artist fits better on an Electric Zoo lineup better than one who’s named has an animal in it, and Jeff Montalvo is lucky enough to be one of those artists. Featured on the coincidental seventh episode of Electric Zoo Radio, the California producer opens with Spencer Browns creatively deep take on his smash hit with Jason Ross “Higher Love,” kick-starting a showcase of some of his favorite originals, remixes, and tracks from other artists like Zonderling, Trivecta, Zonderling, and Urban Contact.

Check out the full mix below and catch Seven Lions Friday of Electric Zoo.


  1. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany ‘Higher Love’ [Spencer Brown Remix]
  2. Matt Fax & Seven Lions ‘Careless Days To Come’
  3. Zonderling ‘Annalog’
  4. Coldplay ‘Midnight’ [Urban Contact Remix]
  5. Seven Lions ‘Polarize’
  6. Vorwerk and Mazare – You’re The One + Seven Lions – Don’t Leave ft Ellie Goulding
  7. Velvetine ‘The Great Divide’ [Seven Lions Remix]
  8. Royksopp ‘Running To The Sea’ [Seven Lions Remix]
  9. Feint ‘We Won’t Be Alone’
  10. Seven Lions ‘Tyven’
  11. Trivecta ‘Shatterpoint’
  12. Myon ‘Omen In The Rain’ [Seven Lions Remix]
  13. Seven Lions ‘Steps Of Deep Slumber’
  14. Seven Lions with Myon feat. Tove Lo ‘Strangers’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.