Friday is a big day for Dog Blood fans. At the beginning of the month, Skrillex and Boy Noize promised a new EP drop at the end of May. Fans have been anxiously awaiting its released…

When we got hit with the Clap Back mini mix. Out of nowhere (and after a new Skrillex mix dropped last Friday), the duo dropped a 24-minute mix titled “CLAP BACK VOL 1.” The mix has a little bit of everything with music from JOYRYDE, Daft Punk, Murci, and more. In total, there are 18 tracks in the 24-minute mix, including some unreleased tracks from their EP that made an early debut.

Check out the full tracklist here, and listen to the mix below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.