Texas-born, GRAMMY Award-nominated, multi-platinum hip-hop artist and business mogul, Travis Scott has just announced the full music lineup for his third annual Astroworld Festival. In celebration, Scott has also released a very limited number of additional tickets to the event, which are on sale now at AstroworldFest.com.

The largest artist-curated music festival in the world, as well as the largest music event in Scott’s hometown of Houston, will return soon to NRG Park on Friday, November 5, and Saturday, November 6. Similar to years past, fans at Astroworld will soon be treated to a festival experience like no other as every detail is an extension of Scott’s personal creativity and unique vision.

Scott will soon welcome some of the most sought-after names in hip-hop and R&B to perform, alongside a number of critically acclaimed and creative artists that Scott personally hand-picked to join in on the fall festivities.


The full music lineup is listed below in A-Z order and available online at AstroworldFest.com:
21 Savage
Baby Keem
Bad Bunny
Chief Keef
Don Toliver
Earth, Wind & Fire
Houston All-Stars
Lil Baby
Master P
Roddy Ricch
Sheck Wes
Teezo Touchdown
Toro Y Moi
Travis Scott **
Tame Impala
Young Thug
Yves Tumor
**Denotes festival headliner and founder


To commemorate the lineup news, the festival has also released today a limited number of two-day GA tickets to the 2021 event, which are on sale now at AstroworldFest.com. Prices begin at $349.99, although fans are encouraged to purchase immediately as ticket supply is extremely limited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.