In a special Boiler Room showcase in Tokyo, the legendary electronic music band, Gorillaz performed their brand new album ‘The Now Now’ in its entirety. Check out the exclusive 24 hour loop while you still can.

The Now Now tracklist:

“Humility” (feat. George Benson)
“Hollywood” (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
“Lake Zurich”
“Magic City”
“Fire Flies”
“One Percent”
“Souk Eye”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.