The Red Rocks Amphitheater in Colorado was blessed with a magical live performance by ODESZA.

Now, everyone can enjoy a part of their set in full 360Β° view! The 2-minute video encapsulates the live experience performance at your fingertips. From the stage, to the audience, behind the scenes and the gorgeous venue and view, you get the all around concert experience from ODESZA, right at home.

ODESZA’s forthcoming album “A Moment Apart” is set to release September 8 starts off their live your brought December!

Watch the magic below and update your calendars with a tour date near you!

ODESZA 2017 A Moment Apart Tour

Sun, Sep 3 – Seattle, WA – Bumbershoot (Headlining)
Thu, Sep 14 – Auckland, NZ – Great [email protected]
Fri, Sep 15 – Melbourne, AU – [email protected]
Sat, Sep 16 – Sydney, AU – Enmore [email protected] (SOLD OUT)
Sun, Sep 17 – Sydney, AU – Enmore [email protected]
Fri, Sep 29 – London, UK – O2 Forum Kentish Town#
Sat, Sep 30 – Paris, FR – Elysee Montmartre#
Tue, Oct 3 – Brussels, BE – AB Main Hall#
Wed, Oct 4 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso#
Thu, Oct 5 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso# (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Oct 7 – Berlin, DE – Astra Kulturhaus#
Thu, Oct 19 – San Diego, CA – Valley View Casino Center*+
Fri, Oct 20 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center*
Sat, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Lost Lake Festival (Headlining)
Tue, Oct, 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Oct 27 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Oct 28 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Tue, Oct 31 – Sacramento, CA – Papa Murphy’s Park*^
Thu, Nov 2 – Portland, OR – Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum*^
Fri, Nov 3 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^ (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 4 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^ (SOLD OUT)
Thu, Nov 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion*%
Tue, Nov 14 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*% (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 18 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Tue, Nov 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Nov 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem*%
Fri, Dec 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Hayden James and MUTO
@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.