It’s been five years since Benny Benassi released his last album, “Electroman,” and now he’s making his return with a new album titled “Danceaholic.” The album includes 18 tracks that range from electro to deep house to pop, and of course we can’t forget, what’s he’s most known for, thriving club anthems.

Vocals on his album include Chris Brown on the track, “Paradise” which marks five years since their last collab “Beautiful People” in 2011. Not only does Benassi join forces vocally but he also teamed up on tracks with friends such as Moguai, Vassy, Elle Vee, Marc Benjamin, and more! “Danceaholic” is one of four original tracks on the album that immerse you into the Benassi bass sound that he has still got under his belt for over the last 20 years. This album is for the “danceaholics” the people who love to dance and love dance music.

Throughout the years Benny has always been consistent in his music and Mr. Benassi yet again successfully brings a range of tracks to cater to a spectrum of fans from electronic to pop. Benny has always pushed the boundaries between dance music and pop music, and this is yet another example of his style in doing so. Pick up your copy on iTunes today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.