Ed Banger Records couldn’t decide who should get the honor of dropping its 100th release, so the Pedro Winter-led French label came up with a simple solution: drop a special compilation celebrating the label’s roster of talent. Thus, coming soon is the aptly dubbed Ed Rec 100. Coming in at seventeen tracks in all, the compilation features contributions from the likes of Mr. Oizo, Sebastian, Busy P, Cassius, Para One, So Me and many more. And, with the release right around the corner, Winter and company have liberated perhaps the most highly anticipated of the cuts: a Boys Noize remix of Justice‘s Woman standout “Randy.”

Give it a spin above and look for Ed Rec 100 to drop on May 12.

Ed Rec 100

1. Mr. Oizo feat. Phra – Ed Rec 100
2. Sebastian – So Huge
3. Busy P feat. Mayer Hawthorne – Genie
4. Breakbot – Mystery
5. Cassius – Fame
6. Boston Bun feat. Steed – About It
7. Fulgeance – She Knew
8. Pone & Boogie Vice – Ricky The Can
9. Feadz feat. Santana – Glue
10. Krazy Baldhead – Corridors
11. Mr. Oizo – All Dry
12. Borussia – Muffin
13. Justice – Randy (Boys Noize Remix)
14. Riton – Temporary Secretary
15. Para One – Opium
16. 10LEC6 – What Dat Azz Do
17. So Me & The Music Man – Conclusion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.