Last June, “Loco Contigo” was released, a collaboration between DJ Snake, J Balvin, and Tyga.

The song was a hit and would be one of many successful DJ Snake songs released in 2019. The following month, his album Carte Blanche was released, coming in at 48 for the US Billboard 200 and number 1 for US Top Dance/Electronic Albums.

No, DJ Snake has released the remix we were all waiting for. Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Natti Natasha, Darell, and Sech all joined the original to make it a great remix to end the year and the decade with. Take a listen below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.