Drake has officially released his highly anticipated album titled Scorpion. This project holds a total of 25 songs, split into 2 CD’s. Side 1 holds a feature from JAY-Z, and side 2 features Michael Jackson, Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign. Stream Drake’s Scorpion LP below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.