After dropping his first single featuring The Weeknd that’s been blowing up the air-waves, Gesaffelstein is back as he has just released a brand new single “Blast Off” featuring Pharrell Williams. “Blast Off,” along with previously released tracks “Lost in the Fire” featuring The Weeknd and “Reset,” can be found on Gesaffelstein’s upcoming sophomore album Hyperion. The album, out March 8 via Columbia Records, also includes features from Haim, Electric Youth, and The Hacker. See full track listing below!

Fans can catch Gesaffelstein performing live at this year’s Coachella Music & Arts Festival in Indio, CA in April and at New York’s Governor’s Ball in May.

1. Hyperion
2. Reset
3. Lost in the Fire featuring The Weeknd
4. Ever Now
5. Blast Off featuring Pharrell Williams
6. So Bad featuring Haim
7. Forever featuring The Hacker and Electric Youth
8. Vortex
9. Memora
10. Humanity Gone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.