Reddit just dug up some gold for all fans of Porter Robinson and Madeon’s latest project; “Shelter” has become an album that’s set to release on February 15th on Japan’s shores, allegedly. The Shelter: Mini Album was spotted available for pre-sale by some eagle-eyed Redditors on CD Japan, a Japanese music/anime/movie retailer.

While there’s no word on a what music is to come on this or a US release, the tracklist looks to include a slew of the live edits that the two made on tour. Luckily for those who could not attend, the live show will be immortalized on this CD. But if you’re a die-hard Porter & Madeon, especially after the Shelter tour, we highly recommend pre-ordering this mini-album, here.


  1. Shelter
  2. Shelter (Mat Zo remix)
  3. Sad Machine
  4. You’re On
  5. Flicker
  6. Pay no Mind
  7. Nonsense
  8. Divinity
  9. Home
  10. Goodbye to a World
  11. Flicker (Mat Zo remix)
  12. Pay no Mind (Yasutaka Nakata ‘Capsule’ remix)
  13. Fresh Static Snow (Last Island remix)
  14. You’re On (Oliver remix)
  15. Shelter (Piano version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.