The Parisian DJ/Producer formally known as Tchami has released his long awaited ‘Afterlife’ EP, a five song mini album that features the likes of AC Slater, Illangelo, Dombresky, Stacy Barthe, Kaleem Taylor, and Chuck Ellis. Tchami has been building the EP’s anticipation for quite some time, and light has finally entered the dance floor with Tchami’s new fiery tunes. Opening the EP is Tchami’s self-titled tune featuring Stacy Barthe, which was released ahead of the EP’s release date to give us all a taste of vibrant future flavors Tchami would introduce throughout the rest of the EP. The ‘Freakin’ collaboration with Dombresky gives the Afterlife EP a breath of fresh air with its tropical summer vibes. The EP takes a gritty turn in Tchami’s ‘Missing You’ collaboration with Night Bass label head AC Slater and vocalist, Kaleem Taylor; and ‘Superlativ’ single. Tchami brings us back from the Afterlife with his closing ‘Alone’ collaboration with Illangelo and Chuck Ellis, where deeper, sultry sounds of house music can be heard.

The ‘Afterlife’ EP can be found and purchase on all music platforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.