Drake has revealed the tracklist for his new album Scorpion, which is slated for a June 29 release (via Young Money/Cash Money/Republic). It features JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign, and Static Major. The tracklist includes the single “I’m Upset,” as well as “Nice for What” and “God’s Plan.” There’s even a song called “Ratchet Happy Birthday.” Check out the 25-song tracklist, which is split into two sides, below.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.