After Eminem called upon Dr. Dre to formally announce the release date for his anticipated Revival album last week, the Detroit rapper has now officially unveiled his forthcoming album’s tracklist and some of the names might just surprise you. For his ninth studio album, the iconic rapper has enlisted some very unlikely, yet big star-caliber artists such as Pink, X Ambassadors, Alicia Keys, Ed Sheeran and Beyoncé amongst others. The album is also set to feature 19 tracks in total, and with his star-studded pop lineup, it’ll be intriguing to see what the final product will sound like.

Revival is slated to release next week on December 15 and follows Eminem’s last LP, The Marshall Mathers LP 2, which released back in 2013. Meanwhile, you can also revisit Eminem’s new Beyoncé-assisted single, “Walk On Water” streaming now on VEVO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.