While the track listing for Eric Prydz’s newest radio show has far less IDs than you’re used to seeing in the track list, the extended mix is still a feast of the ears. Containing within it two sought after IDs including one LA folks have tracked back to the Hollywood Palladium, this mix takes several turns and makes a final stop at Depeche Mode’s 2003 hit Photographic. Get a taste of the entire mix below.

Here’s the full tracklisting:
1. Eric Prydz – EPIC Radio 16 ID1
2. Pryda – Big Boss (Unreleased)
3. Pryda – Odyssey
4. ID – ID (Pryda Palladium ID2)
5. Kevin Di Serna, Ditian – Crouch (Matan Caspi Remix)
6. 8Kays – Groove Me
7. Cristoph – Catsy
8. Squire – Kisses Goodbye (Feat. Vette)
9. Pryda – Elements (Pryda Palladium ID1)
10. Pryda – Clockwise
11. Depeche Mode – Photographic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.