The lineup for the 2019 Firefly Music Festival (which is now owned by AEG, happening one weekend later than usual, and shortened from four to three days) has been announced. Headliners are Panic! at the Disco, Travis Scott, and Post Malone, and the lineup also includes Vampire Weekend, Tyler the Creator, Courtney Barnett, Death Cab For Cutie, Brockhampton, Lykke Li, Gucci Mane, Dashboard Confessional, King Princess, TLC, Gunna, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Phosphorescent, Snail Mail, Saba, Car Seat Headrest, Hop Along, JPEGMAFIA, Lee Fields & the Expressions, Little Simz, Let’s Eat Grandma, and more. Full lineup on the poster above.

The fest goes down June 21-23 in Dover, Delaware. Tickets go on sale Friday (12/14) at noon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.