Grammy-award winning DJ/Producer Flume is wasting no time celebrating in all his glory as he readies the world for his upcoming EP. The four-track release was revealed via Instagram earlier today that includes some major collaborators including: Pusha T, Dave Bayley from Glass Animals, and LA-based singer, Moses Sumney.

EP II Tracklist:

  1. Enough Feat. Pusha T
  2. Weekend Feat. Moses Sumney
  3. Depth Charge
  4. Fantastic Fest Dave Bayley from Glass Animal


A post shared by @flumemusic on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.