Gorillaz have revealed the lineup for their first music festival, Demon Dayz. Announced via a creative new vignette, the Demon Dayz 2017 festival’s lineup includes Vince Staples, Danny Brown, De La Soul, Kali Uchis, Popcaan, Little Simz, Kilo Kish, Hall by the Sea, GSS Sound System and Fufanu. Vince Staples, Danny Brown, Popcaan, De La Soul and Kali Uchis previously made appearances on the latest Gorillaz LP Humanz; Little Simz will make an appearance on the forthcoming vinyl box set edition of the album.

You can check out the lineup announcement for the Demon Dayz festival below. The event is scheduled to happen on June 10 at Margate, England’s Dreamland amusement park; Red Bull TV will also broadcast the festival live. For more information regarding Gorillaz’s live schedule, check out the lineup for the group’s upcoming European and North American tours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.