Justin Martin’s ‘Hello Clouds’ album was one of dance music’s most raved about albums of 2016. To celebrate the success of his sophomore album, Justin Martin has hand-picked 12 amazing DJs and producers to remix their favorite songs from the album. You could consider the original LP to be a record you play at home or a calmer setting, while the remix package is more targeted towards DJ culture and dancefloor bangers. Check out the all-star remix roster down below and mark your calendars for the remix album’s release date on February 24, 2017.

The fun-filled, pizza-loving DJ/Producer rose to notoriety alongside the rest of the San Francisco tech-funk family, Dirtybird. The brand has since created their own niche in the dance music world with their infamous City BBQ parties and signature Campout festival in Southern California. Justin Martin distinguishes his success through his impeccable originals and remix productions that definitely boomed through festival and club speakers near you. He and his brother, Christian Martin, are best known together for their back-to-back drum’n’bass sets.

1. “The Feels” (Walker & Royce Remix)
2. “Hello Clouds” feat. FEMME (Ardalan Remix)
3. “Wet Cat” feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan (Redlight‘s Damp Dog Remix)
4. “Odyssey” feat. Lena Cullen (Kyle Watson Remix)
5. “Midnight” feat. Christian Martin (DOORLY Remix)
6. “Back to the Jungle” feat. Will Clarke (Dj Marky Remix)
7. “Rabbit Hole” feat. Charlotte OC (Lenny Kiser Remix)
8. “Hello Clouds” feat. FEMME (Jakwob Remix)
9. “Midnight” feat. Christian Martin (Soul Clap Remix)
10. “The Feels” (Low Steppa Remix)
11. “Rabbit Hole” feat. Charlotte OC (Little By Little Vocal Mix)
12. “Rabbit Hole” feat Charlotte OC (Little By Little Dub Mix)
13. Justin Martin feat. Will Clarke – “Back to the Jungle” (Chris Lorenzo Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.