The masked producer, Malaa has finally released his anticipated mixtape!

“Illegal Mixtape” released on Tchami’s Confession label, features 12 tracks that are full of groovy drops, banging melodies, and all around dance floor hits. The mixtape includes Malaa’s singles, “Bylina” and “Contagious.”

Along with Malaa’s singles, there’s a new collaboration with Gerry Gonza as well new tracks from Jace Mek, Dillon Nathaniel, Maximono, Ghostea, Bellecour, Dateless, FromDropTillDawn, Skitzofrenix, and Jurgensen.

Take a listen to the “Illegal Mixtape” and prepare for Malaa’s 6-stop tour starting in Vancouver, BC and ending in Detroit, MI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.