Yikes!! After Andy C confirmed he was playing Ultra Miami 2018 via Twitter, Empire of the Sun went ahead and jumped the gun earlier today by confirming they’re, in fact, playing too… and they also confirmed Carl Cox, RL Grime, Sasha & Digweed, Dubfire B2B Nicole Moudaber B2B Paco Osuna, and so many more by releasing the accidentally leaking the full lineup.

But luckily, no real harm was done as Ultra just officially dropped their phase 1 lineup for Ultra Music Festival’s 20th Anniversary and holy shit, it looks incredible.

The 20th anniversary will include Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Carl Cox, David Guetta, DJ Snake, Hardwell, Kaskade, Nicky Romero, Steve Aoki, Tiësto, The Chainsmokers, Tchami x Malaa, Eric Prydz, Flosstradamus, Jamie Jones, J.E.S.u.S, Joseph Capriati, Maceo Plex, Marshmello, Hot Since 82, Sasha & John Digweed, and Porter Robinson’s new project Virtual Self. And that is only phase 1.

Ultra Music Festival 2018 Lineup:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.