ULTRA Music Festival, the World’s Premier Electronic Music Festival that takes place annually in Miami every March, is right around the corner. Building on this excitement, the festival has collaborated with leading music label Ultra Music to produce the official ULTRA Music Festival Compilation 2016, out now via Ultra Music. The album features hits from Kygo feat. Maty Noyes, Flosstradamus, GTA & Lil Jon, Loco Dice feat. Just Blaze, NERVO feat. Harrison Miya, Louis The Child feat. K.Flay and more!

The 15 tracks on the ULTRA Music Festival Compilation 2016 showcase a variety of the festival’s main stage acts and burgeoning artists. There are major dancefloor smashes such as Datsik featuring Snoop Dogg’s “Smoke Bomb,” Deorro & Will Sparks’ “Haterz,” and “Prison Riot” from Flosstradamus, GTA & Lil Jon. Alongside are works from more underground artists like Loco Dice featuring Just Blaze’s “Sending This One Out” and MK featuring Milly Pye’s “Bring Me To Life.”

The complete track listing for the ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL COMPILATION 2016 is:

01 – Kygo feat. Maty Noyes – Stay

02 – Carnage feat. Tomas Barfod & Nina Kinert – November Skies

03 – Deorro & Will Sparks feat. IEZ – Haters (Clean Mix)

04 – Louis The Child feat. K.Flay – It’s Strange (Original)

05 – Mako – Smoke Filled Room (Original)

06 – SNBRN – Gangsta Walk feat. Nate Dogg (JayKode Remix)

07 – Benny Benassi & Vassy – Even If (Theodor Remix)

08 – NERVO feat. Harrison Miya – Bulletproof (Dirty Audio Remix)

09 – Loco Dice feat. Just Blaze – Sending This One Out (Frizzo Remix)

10 – Fedde Le Grand feat. Denny White – Cinematic

11 – Chris Lorenzo & Chris Lake – The Calling

12 – Flosstradamus, GTA & Lil Jon – Prison Riot

13 – Datsik feat. Snoop Dogg – Smoke Bomb (Clean)

14 – MK feat. Mily Pye – Bring Me To Life (MK Dub IV)

15 – filous feat. James Hersey – How Hard I Try (MOUNT Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.