My Chemical Romance’s impending LA reunion after 7 years set the internet aflame for a hot minute. Today, the set is available in all its glory right after they unleashed it upon the Shrine Auditorium. The band was met with so much praise, it’s hard to believe they won’t be back for more. The band’s influence on the decade is dearly missed, so we’ll have to stay tuned to see if they’ll make an announcement at one of their shows around the world in 2020.

For now, check out the full setlist of hits and deep cuts below.

Set List

1. I’m Not Okay (I Promise) 2:02
2. Thank You for the Venom 5:33
3. Give ‘Em Hell, Kid 9:50
4. House of Wolves 12:50
5. Summertime 17:49
6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison (with Sara Taylor) 23:22
7. Make Room!!!! 27:03
8. Our Lady of Sorrows 31:31
9. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 34:18
10. Sleep 38:12
11. Mama 43:36
12. I Don’t Love You 49:23
13. DESTROYA 54:00
14. Teenagers 59:34
15. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W 1:03:22
16. Famous Last Words 1:08:04
17. The Kids From Yesterday 1:14:33

18. Vampire Money 1:24:00
19. Mastas of Ravenkroft (was on setlist but they skipped it)
20. Helena 1:28:25

Encore 2:
21. Welcome to the Black Parade 1:35:34

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.