This past Sunday, August 6, DESTRUCTO rocked the main stage at HARD Summer Music Festival. Today, he has made the set available for all to hear. Special appearances during his set included Yo Gotti who performed “Down in the DM'” and “Rake It Up”; Dances with White Girls who performed “Take Me To Your Leader” by emerging Dirtybird artist Walker & Royce; and legendary producer Giorgio Moroder who played his classic track “Last Dance” by Donna Summer.

Listen to DESTRUCTO’s set from HARD Summer Music Festival down below:


Track List:
Taiki Nulight & LO’99 * Okay
Gerry Gonza * Rewind (Unreleased)
Rrotik * In Between (Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo edit) (Unreleased)
Destructo & Wax Motif * Beatdown
Destructo & Gerry Gonza * No Retreat (Unreleased)
Destructo * Techno (Madmon remix)
Gold Rush * Gutter Bass
Yo Gotti * Down in the DM live
Yo Gotti * Rake it up live
Destructo ft: Problem * Dare You 2 Move
Chris Lorenzo & DJ Zinc * Gammy Elbow
Taiki Nulight * I Mean
Walker & Royce ft: Dances with white girls * Take me to your Leader live
Destructo Ft: Problem * Winning
Destructo Ft: Ty Dolla $ign & iLoveMakonnen * 4 Real (Chris Lorenzo remix)
Destructo & Wax Motif Ft: Pusha T and Starrah * Catching Plays
House of Pain * Jump
Destructo * Higher
Destructo Ft: E-40 & Too $hort * All Nite (Getter remix)
Destructo Ft: YG * Party Up (GTA remix)
Destructo Ft: Snoop Dogg Yo Gotti * HARD 4 the Night (Unreleased)
Donna Summer * Last Dance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.