Future and Young Thug has released their first collaborative project, Super Slimey. The 13-track album features production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Southside, TM-88, London On Da Track, Richie Souf, Will-A-Fool, Wheezy and Fuse. Offset makes an appearance on the song “Patek Water.” Stream Super Slimey on Apple Music and Spotify below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.