What better way to boost one of your resident artists? Put out a remix album in their honor. That’s exactly what the prolific 3000Grad Records imprint is doing with one of their favorite residents, Mollono.Bass. The remix album dropped November 29th, 2019 and features 13 brilliant remixes from various collaborators Mollono.Bass has been associated with new and old.

The opening track, Lighthouse, is an original by the talented Whale vs Elephant, which Mollono Bass has taken a deeper approach towards. Pleasing to the ears, Mollono.Bass delivers a deep house cut that will have your hips swaying across the dance floor. We recommend playing this song to your very special someone or listening during a night drive with a full moon.

TRACK LIST: Mollono.Bass – Remix Collection V

1. Whale vs: Elephant – Lighthouse (Mollono.Bass Radio Edit)
2. Elias Doré & Acado – Asura (Mollono.Bass Remix)
3. Taster Peter – Desert Night (Mollono.Bass Remix)
4. Dandara – Pororoca feat. Anissa Damali (Mollono.Bass Remix)
5. Bonfante – Back From Finisterre (Mollono.Bass Remix)
6. Dole & Kom – Samoja (Mollono.Bass Remix)
7. Stereo Express – Mama Africa (Mollono.Bass Remix)
8. Matchy & Bott – Apollon feat. Oh Sleep (Mollono.Bass Remix)
9. Mark Tarmonea & Yannek Maunz – Prelusion (Mollono.Bass Remix)
10. Renga Weh – Struggling Minority (Mollono.Bass Remix)
11. Einmusik – Multiple Life (Mollono.Bass Remix)
12. Junge & Maedchen – Görls (Mollono.Bass Remix)
13. Antoine Villoutreix – Wie wunderschoen (Mollono.Bass Remix)

Follow Mollono.Bass on:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.